Gold – 1:40 – Quilava

Quilava

Quilava

HP – 51

Attack – 29

Defense – 26

Special Attack – 35

Special Defense – 31

Speed – 36

My Cyndaquil evolved into Quilava right after I finished my gym battle against Falkner in Violet City. I Ember’d my way through the entire match and came out with the easy victory.

I’m not multi-training right now and this is mostly due to the fact that I mostly play at night. Different Pokemon appear at different times of day, and at night it’s a steady mixture of Hoothoot’s and Noctowl’s, neither of which I feel like training. I’m going to play during the day tomorrow and catch a Mareep, Hoppip, and a Wooper.

Leave a Reply

