LeafGreen – 0:00 – A New Beginning!

I never really had a save file I was happy with in LeafGreen. FireRed had always been my main game (I’m into the 130’s in gameplay hours), so I didn’t pay much attention to LeafGreen. Well… I’m changing that, starting a file, and you get to follow me through the whole thing!

Charmander

Charmander

Normally I’d go with the Water Pokemon, which, in this case, would be Squirtle, but I decided I’d go for Charmander. I’ve never really been a big fan of Bulbasaur, and Charizard is flat-out beast lookin’. So I’m picking Charmander as my starter in LeafGreen.

One Response

  1. I shall follow with interest.

Leave a Reply

