Diamond – 178:52 – Totodile

Totodile

Totodile

So I recently hatched a Totodile with a Jolly nature in my beloved Diamond game. I figure I need another Water-type Pokemon to compliment my Blastoise and Kyogre (that was a joke). So far, he’s level 10 with these stats:

HP – 31

Attack – 19

Defense – 19

Special Attack – 14

Special Defense – 16

Speed – 15

The Jolly nature is supposed to boost Speed, but I haven’t noticed that much of a difference. Maybe it’ll get better later on. I’m not EV training, so this guy won’t be as good as he can be. However, I can always train up another one.

Leave a Reply

